Related Shrine Events

Events

Events are subject to change.

Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Mass
Monday, January 20
Mass at 9:00 am

Santo Nino de Cebu
Sunday, January 26
11:30 am Mass

Our Lady of Lourdes
Tuesday, February 11
11:30 am Mass

Ash Wednesday Masses
Wednesday, February 26
7:30 & 11:30 am & 5 pm Mass

Palm Sunday Masses
Saturday, April 4
4 pm Mass
Sunday, April 5
9:30 & 11:30 am Mass

We Were There Performance
Tuesday, April 7
7:30 pm

Holy Thursday Mass
Thursday, April 9
7 pm

Journey of Decision/Stations of the Cross
Friday, April 10
1 pm

Good Friday Service
Friday, April 10
3 pm

Easter Vigil
Saturday, April 11
8 pm

Easter Sunday Masses
Sunday, April 12
6:45, 9:30 & 11:30 am

Divine Mercy Sunday
Sunday, April 19
9:30 & 11:30 am


 

   
Victorious Missionaries
442 S. DeMazenod Drive Belleville, IL 62221-1023
Bette Meyer: 618-394-6281     Br. Tom Ruhmann, OMI: 618-394-6282
ActiveHost
Join us
Join us on Facebook